image image


Linda Rozon
Telephone: 613.674.2170
Fax: 613.674.2989

The Chief Administrative Officer / Clerk-Treasurer is the link between Council, the heads of departments and the public. The administration department coordinates municipal activities and operations so that they proceed in an integrated fashion. It provides policy advice and recommendations to council and ensures that decisions made by council are carried out in a timely and effective manner. The department is also responsible for all affairs related to municipal finances including the collection of taxes, elaboration and control of the budget and management of the debt.

The Clerk-Treasurer is appointed under many provincial legislations as the person responsible for such matters as amendments to the Zoning By-Law , maintenance of municipal drains and tile drainage loans .

Mrs Rozon is also the Municipal Lottery Licensing Officer and Returning Officer for municipal elections.

Point of Contact with the Population

The administration department is the single point of contact with the population in order to offer information required by the citizens.

The administration department consists of the three people:

  • Chief Administration Officer / Clerk Treasurer

       Linda Rozon

  • Deputy Clerk

       Micheline Brazeau

  • Accounting Clerk

       Carole Myre


Township of East Hawkesbury
5151 County Road 14
P.O. Box 340
St-Eugene ON K0B 1PO
Telephone : 613.674.2170
Fax : 613.674.2989

Business Hours
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. on Fridays. If you need to contact the Township after office hours for an emergency you can call at 613.632.4111.

events Event
Agendas Agendas
Archives Archives
Public notice Public Notice
Forms Form